Friends of Maya

friends-maya-1

 

“Friends of Maya” are small groups of friends or parishioners interested in staying connected with Maya Missions and providing ongoing support to further its mission.

 

Fr. Bill visits each group once each year to share some updates, help people stay connected, have a chance for some questions, and for the group to enjoy the friendship of other mission supporters. And to have a fun time!

Current Friends of Maya Groups

If you are nearby one of these groups and would like to join, please reach out to the contact person shown below. New friends are always welcome!

 

 

LaFayette, CA

Contact: Kathy Geddes and Pat Fela

Email: kgeddes@nullastound.net

 

Sonora, CA

Contact: Louise Goicoechea

Email: goicoechea@nullmlode.com

 

Adrian, MI

Contact: Gail and Tom Thelen

Email: tthele@nulltc3net.com

Email: gailthelen27@nullgmail.com

 

Hastings, MI

Contact:  Karen Ruple

Email: Karuple@nullgmail.com

 

Hudson, Manitou Beach, MI

Contact: Denise Sibrt

Email: ksibert@nullyahoo.com

Bowling Green, OH

Contact: Shelly and Mike Leestma

Email: saleestma@nullgmail.com

 

Milan, OH

Contact: Peg and Dave Kuhl

Email: Dadsgarden1@nullyahoo.com

 

Philadelphia, PA

Contact: Annie and Doug Roberts

Email: a.roberts@nullelsevier.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Contact: Jim and Judy Kantner

Email: jkantner1027@nullyahoo.com

Want to Form a New Group?

Are YOU willing to host such a meeting, either with one or two other people in your community, or by yourself, in your own home, for a few friends?

 

If yes, or if you’d like to at least explore the possibility, please click here to connect with Fr. Bill and get more information.

 

Photos

(click to enlarge)

 

friends-h friends-d friends-i friends-c friends-g

 

friends-b Friends-a friends-f friends-e Friends-i